User management

How do I remove a user from my business workspace?

Intructions on how to remove users from the business workspace.

Last reviewed:

Admins in the platform can remove other users from the workspace:

1. Go to settings (on the front page in the upper left corner, when you click on the name a menu pops up)

Screenshot 1: Admins in the platform can remove other users from the workspace:1. Go to settings (on the front page in the upper left corner, when you cli

2. In settings, click on "Users"

Screenshot 2: 2. In settings, click on "Users"

3. Click on the three dots on the person you wish to remove from the workspace, and choose "Delete user".

Screenshot 3: 3. Click on the three dots on the person you wish to remove from the workspace, and choose "Delete user".

Note that removing a user from a business workspace doesn't delete a user's personal workspace, it just removes them from the business one.

How to delete your workspace