User management

Can I hide templates from my company workspace?

Instructions for hiding templates and limit their visibility.

Last reviewed:

If you want, you can limit the visibility of completed documents. If you just want to use your own templates, you can disable the Docue templates in "Settings" and then "Workspace settings". In workspace settings you can turn off Docue's templates (pictured below).

Screenshot 1: If you want, you can limit the visibility of completed documents. If you just want to use your own templates, you can disable the Docue temp

Once the Docue templates are hidden, only the star marked and own saved templates are visible.

You can add a template to favourites by marking it with a star.

Screenshot 2: Once the Docue templates are hidden, only the star marked and own saved templates are visible.You can add a template to favourites by markin

Screenshot 3: Once the Docue templates are hidden, only the star marked and own saved templates are visible.You can add a template to favourites by markin

Keywords: hiding templates, visibility, favorites, Docue templates, templates,